album n°2 (trop bien en ce qui me concerne...)


Kikou!! J'adore kay perry, et encore + son deuxième album, doc je vous fait un pett cadeau de nouvel an XD un album de kay perry :D

 

 

 

 

Teenage Dream

 

 

 

You think I’m pretty
Without any make-up on
You think I’m funny
When I tell the punch line wrong
I know you get me
So I’ll let my walls come down, down

Before you met
I was a wreck
But things were kinda heavy
You brought me to life
Now every February
You’ll be my valentine, valentine

Let’s go all the way tonight
No regrets, just love
We can dance until we die
You and I
We’ll be young forever

You make me
Feel like
I’m living a Teenage Dream
The way you turn me on
I can’t sleep
Let’s runaway
And don’t ever look back
Don’t ever look back

My heart stops
When you look at me
Just one touch
Now baby I believe
This is real
So take a chance
And don’t ever look back
Don’t ever look back

We drove to Cali
And got drunk on the beach
Got a motel and
Built a floor out of sheets
I finally found you
My missing puzzle piece
I’m complete

Let’s go all the way tonight
No regrets, just love
We can dance until we die
You and I
We’ll be young forever

You make me
Feel like
I’m living a Teenage Dream
The way you turn me on
I can’t sleep
Let’s runaway
And don’t ever look back
Don’t ever look back

My heart stops
When you look at me
Just one touch
Now baby I believe
This is real
So take a chance
And don’t ever look back
Don’t ever look back

I might get your heart racing
In my skin-tight jeans
Be your teenage dream tonight

Let you put your hands on me
In my skin-tight jeans
Be your teenage dream tonight

You make me
Feel like
I’m living a Teenage Dream
The way you turn me on
I can’t sleep
Let’s runaway
And don’t ever look back
Don’t ever look back

My heart stops
When you look at me
Just one touch
Now baby I believe
This is real
So take a chance
And don’t ever look back
Don’t ever look back

 

 

 

 

Firewok

 

Do you ever feel like a plastic bag
Drifting throught the wind
Wanting to start again

Do you ever feel, feel so paper thin
Like a house of cards
One blow from caving in

Do you ever feel already buried deep
Six feet under scream
But no one seems to hear a thing

Do you know that tehre's still a chance for you
Cause there's a spark in you

You just gotta ignite the light
And let it shine
Just own the night
Like the Fourth of July

Cause baby you're a firework
Come on show 'em what your worth
Make 'em go "Oh, oh, oh!"
As you shoot across the sky-y-y

Baby you're a firework
Come on let your colors burst
Make 'em go "Oh, oh, oh!"
You're gunna leave 'em fallin' down-own-own

You don't have to feel like a waste of space
You're original, cannot be replaced
If you only knew what the future holds
After a hurricane comes a rainbow

Maybe you're reason why all the doors are closed
So you can open one that leads you to the perfect road

Like a lightning bolt, your heart will blow
And when it's time, you'll know

You just gotta ignite the light
And let it shine
Just own the night
Like the Fourth of July

Cause baby you're a firework
Come on show 'em what your worth
Make 'em go "Oh, oh, oh!"
As you shoot across the sky-y-y

Baby you're a firework
Come on slet your colors burst
Make 'em go "Oh, oh, oh!"
You're gunna leave 'em fallin' down-own-own

Boom, boom, boom
Even brighter than the moon, moon, moon
It's always been inside of you, you, you
And now it's time to let it through

Cause baby you're a firework
Come on show 'em what your worth
Make 'em go "Oh, oh, oh!"
As you shoot across the sky-y-y

Baby you're a firework
Come on slet your colors burst
Make 'em go "Oh, oh, oh!"
You're gunna leave 'em goin "Oh, oh, oh!"

Boom, boom, boom
Even brighter than the moon, moon, moon
Boom, boom, boom
Even brighter than the moon, moon, moon

 

 

 

California girls

 

[Snoop Dogg]
Greetings loved ones
Lets take a journey

[Katy Perry]
I know a place
Where the grass is really greener
Warm, wet and wild
There must be something in the water
Sippin’ gin and juice
Laying underneath the palm trees
The boys
Break their necks
Try’na to creep a little sneak peek
(at us)

You could travel the world
But nothing comes close
to the golden coast
Once you party with us
You’ll be falling in love
Oooooh Oh Oooooh

California girls
We’re unforgettable
Daisy Dukes
Bikinis on top
Sun-kissed skin
So hot
will melt your Popsicle
Ooh Oh Oh

California girls
We’re undeniable
Fine, fresh, fierce
We got it on lock
West coast represent
Now put your hands up
Ooh Oh Ooh

Sex on a beach
We get sand in our stilettos
We freak
And we’re cheap
Snoop Doggy Dog on the stereo

You could travel the world
But nothing comes close
to the golden coast
Once you party with us
You’ll be falling in love
Ooh Oh Ooh

California girls
We’re unforgettable
Daisy Dukes
Bikinis on top
Sun-kissed skin
So hot
will melt your Popsicle
Ooh Oh Oooh

California girls
We’re undeniable
Fine, fresh, fierce
We got it on lock
West coast represent
Now put your hands up
Ooh Oh Ooh

[Snoop Dogg]
Tone Tan
Fit and ready
Turn it up cause its gettin’ heavy
Wild wild west coast
These are the girls I love the most
I mean the ones
I mean like shes the one
Kiss her
Touch her
Squeeze her

The girls a freak
She drives a jeep
On Laguna beach
I’m okay
I wont play
I love the bay
Just like I love LA
Venice beach
and Palm Springs
Summer time is everything

Come on boys
Hanging out
All that a-s
hanging out
Bikinis, tankinis, martinis
No weenies
Just to get
In betweeny
Katy my lady
(yeah)
You looking here baby
(uh huh)
I’m all up on you
Cause you representing California
(ohhh yeah)

[Katy Perry]
California girls
We’re unforgettable
Daisy Dukes
Bikinis on top
Sun-kissed skin
So hot
will melt your Popsicle
Ooh Oh Ooh

California girls
We’re undeniable
Fine, fresh, fierce
We got it on lock
West coast represent
(West coast, west coast)
Now put your hands up
Ooh Oh Ooh

[Snoop Dogg]
(California, California girls)
California girls man
I really wish they all could be
California girls
(California)
I really wish
You all could be
California girls
(California, yeah)

 

 

If We Ever Meet Again (Feat. Timbaland)

 

What is somebody like you doin' in a place like this ?
Say did you come alone or did you bring all your friends ?
Say whats your name? What you drinking ?
I think I know what are you thinking
Baby whats your sign,
Tell me yours and ill tell you mine
Say What is someone like you doin' in a place like this ?

I'll never be the same
If we ever meet again
Won't let you get away
If we ever meet again
This freefall's got me me so
kiss me all night,
Don't ever let me go
Ill never be the same
If we ever meet again

Do you come here much ?
I swear I've seen your face before
You don't see me blush
But I cant help to want you more more
Baby tel me whats youre story ?
I ain't shy, don't you worry
I'm flirting with my eyes
I wanna leave with you tonight
Do you come here much ?
I've gotta see your face some more
(Some more 'cause baby I)

I'll never be the same
If we ever meet again
Won't let you get away
If we ever meet again
This free fall's got me me so
Kiss me all night,
Don't ever let me go
I'll never be the same
If we ever meet again

If we ever meet again,
I'll have so much more to say
(Say if we ever meet again)
If we ever meet again, again
I wont let you go away
(Say if we ever meet again)
If we ever, ever meet again
I'll have so much more to say
(Say if we ever meet again)
If we ever, ever meet again
I wont let you go away

I'll never be the same
If we ever meet again
Won't let you get away
If we ever meet again
This free fall's got me me so
Kiss me all night,
Don't ever let me go
I'll never be the same
If we ever meet again

I'll never be the same
If we ever meet again
Won't let you get away
If we ever meet again
This free fall's got me me so
Kiss me all night,
Don't ever let me go
I'll never be the same
If we ever meet again

 

 

 

 

 

Voila bisous, aller maintenant que vous avez les paroels et les clips chanter en karaoké :D (ps: j'ia pas mis tout les clip, j'ia mis les pls connu)



30/12/2010
0 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 6 autres membres