Premier album de la grande star Katy perry: I kissed girl

Salut mes chèr(e)s visiteur(euse)s pour les fan de kay perry voici en exclusif le premier album de notre superbe Katy perry! qui ne l'aime pas se lève de sa chaise et cri: Je n'iame pas katy perry!!!!!!! et celui qui aime il n'as qu'à tout lire cet article :'D

 

bon aller j'arrête mes bétise et j'écris l'article le plsu bien ua monde :P

 

Chanson à très grand succès de son premier album :

 

 

I kissed girl!

désolé je ne peux pas mettre le clip --' j'ia pas pu avoir le code d'intégration ^^'

 

 

This was never the way I planned
Not my intention
I got so brave, drink in hand
Lost my discretion
It's not what, I'm used to
Just wanna try you on
I'm curious for you
Caught my attention

I kissed a girl and I liked it
The taste of her cherry chap stick
I kissed a girl just to try it
I hope my boyfriend don't mind it
It felt so wrong
It felt so right
Don't mean I'm in love tonight
I kissed a girl and I liked it
I liked it

No, I don't even know your name
It doesn't matter
You're my experimental game
Just human nature
It's not what, good girls do
Not how they should behave
My head gets so confused
Hard to obey

I kissed a girl and I liked it
The taste of her cherry chap stick
I kissed a girl just to try it
I hope my boyfriend don't mind it
It felt so wrong
It felt so right
Don't mean I'm in love tonight
I kissed a girl and I liked it
I liked it

Us girls we are so magical
Soft skin, red lips, so kissable
Hard to resist so touchable
Too good to deny it
Ain't no big deal, it's innocent

I kissed a girl and I liked it
The taste of her cherry chap stick
I kissed a girl just to try it
I hope my boyfriend don't mind it
It felt so wrong
It felt so right
Don't mean I'm in love tonight
I kissed a girl and I liked it
I liked it

 

 

Hot N Cold

pareil :p

 

et plein d'autre :D

 

You change your mind
Like a girl changes clothes
Yeah you, PMS
Like a bitch, I would know

And you always think
Always speak correctively
I should know
That you're no good for me

'Cause you're hot then you're cold
You're yes then you're no
You're in and you're out
You're up and you're down
You're wrong when it's right

It's black and it's white
We fight, we break up
We kiss, we make up
You, you don't really want to stay, no
You, but you don't really want to go

You're hot then you're cold
You're yes then you're no
You're in and you're out
You're up and you're down

We used to be just like twins
So in sync, the same energy
Now's a dead battery
Used to laugh 'bout nothing
Now your plain boring

I should know that
You're not gonna change

'Cause you're hot then you're cold
You're yes then you're no
You're in and you're out
You're up and you're down
You're wrong when it's right

It's black and it's white
We fight, we break up
We kiss, we make up
You, you don't really want to stay, no
You, but you don't really want to go

You're hot then you're cold
You're yes then you're no
You're in and you're out
You're up and you're down

Someone call the doctor
Got a case of a love bi-polar
Stuck on a roller coaster
Can't get off this ride

You change your mind
Like a girl changes clothes

'Cause you're hot then you're cold
You're yes then you're no
You're in and you're out
You're up and you're down
You're wrong when it's right

It's black and it's white
We fight, we break up
We kiss, we make up
You, you don't really want to stay, no
You, but you don't really want to go

You're hot then you're cold
You're yes then you're no
You're in and you're out
You're up and you're down

 

 

 

voila :D

 

a+ vous avez aimé? alors laisser un com's :D



28/11/2010
1 Poster un commentaire

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 6 autres membres